Location: Tampa, Florida, USA

Event Information

This event took place on July 1st to 2nd at the Rainbow Wave Skatepark in Tampa. The overall winners at the event were selected fom their performance across all disciplines in the contest; Bowl riding, halfpipe, Freestyle and Cross Country.

Results (Mens Freestyle)

1. Tim Scroggs
2. Alton Banks
3. Dan Murray

Results (Junior Mens Freestyle)

1. Brian MacMahone
2. Alan “Ollie” Gelfand
3. Al Newsome

Results (Boys Freestyle)

1. John Textor
2. Mike McGill
3. Jeff Ryan

Results (Overall)

1. Ray Diez
2. Mike McGill
3. Steve Albershardt


Results on the “Secret History of the Ollie” website