Location: Tucker, Georgia, USA

Event Information

This event took place at the Skate Zone Park in Tucker. Rob Rodrigues, the winner of this event, went on to be the overall NSA Champion for the year.

Results (Freestyle)

1. Rob Rodrigues
2. Henry Candioti
3. Terry Synott
4. Dan Gallagher
5. Jason Baruch
6. Ben Mullin
7. Matt wood
8. W L Sullivan
9. J T Murphy
10. Jack Jastrebski


Results in Thrasher Magazine